Exhibitor List

A
Aerus Halifax 88 www.smellbustersns.ca
All State Insurance Company 30
Aquatek Inc 90
Atlantic Superstore lobby www.atlanticsuperstore.ca
B
Bath Fitter 26 www.bathfitter.com
Bay Tubs – Softtubs 80 &89 www.baytub.com
Bell Aliant 70 www.bell.ca
Bluenose RV 15-18 & outside www.bluenoserv.com
Bridgewater Honda & Powerhouse 52-61 www.bridgewaterhonda.com
Bridgewater Honda 52-61 www.bridgewaterhonda.com
C
C&C Mini Donuts 19
Captain G’s Rope Anchors 43A
Compost Coolers 43B
Concrete Creations/Cosby’s Garden Centre Front Lobby www.concretecreations.info
D
Danco Distributiors 36
Dash Cafe 41
E
East Coast Chocolate 42
Epicure 27 www.nicolelenihan.epicure.com
F
Fisherman’s Cove RV & Campground 21 www.fishermanscoverv.ca
G
Go Powersports 13-14 www.gopowersports.ca
H
Halifax Kubota 82-87 www.halifaxkubota.ca
Hello Fresh 35 www.hellofresh.ca
Hunts Point Market & Cafe 33
K
Keji Multisport Festival 20 www.kejimultisport.wordpress.com
Keller Williams Select Realty Lobby www.monicawhitehouse.kwrealty.com
L
Liberty CC Motorsports 48-51 & 62-65 www.libertycc.ca
Liverpool Adventure Outfitters 22-24 www.liverpooladventureoutfitters.com
M
MacKenzie Windmills 34
MacPherson’s 78-79
Mariner Cruises Whale & Seabird Tour 8 www.novascotiawhalewatching.ca
Maritime Insulators 69 www.maritimeinsulators.com
Mirimichi – Atlantic Canada’s Great Outdoors 91-92 www.discovermiramichi.com
Mother Earth’s Natural Remedies 12
N
Nodding Sales & Service 71-75 & 94-98 www.noddingssales.ca
North Queens Board Of Trade 2, 3
NS Federation of Anglers & Hunters 31 www.nsfah.ca
Nova Scotia Guides Association 10
Nova Scotia Power Inc. 45-47 & 66-68 www.nspower.ca
P
Peggy’s Crafts lobby
Petite Riviere Vineyards 93-1/2 www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Pine to Products 37-38-1/2
Privateer Days Commission Front Lobby www.privateerdays.ca
Q
Queens Association for Supported Living 6, 7 www.qasl.ca
R
Region of Queens Municipality 1 www.queens.ca
Renew Solar 81 www.renewsolarpower.ca
Rhyno’s Limited 28 www.rhynosltd.com
S
Safeguard Chimney Sweep & Stoves Lobby chimneysweep@eastlink.ca
Sea Coast HVAC Ltd 71-75 & 94-98 www.seacoasrhvac.ca
Seamasters Services Ltd. 48-51 & 62-65 www.seamasters.ca
Scentsy 9 www.sarahcase.scentsy.ca
Sheriff Monster Truck outside www.monstertruckrides.ca
Sleep Therapeutics 32 www.sleeptherapeutics.ca
Solar Plus 101 lobby www.solarplus101.com
South Shore Chevorlet 52-61 www.southshorechev.com
Steele Auto Group 52-61 www.steeleauto.com
Still Fired Distilleries 77 www.stillfireddistilleries.com
Sunspace by Nubuild 39-40 www.sunspacebynubuild.ca
T
The Forever Roof Inc 4, 5 www.foreverroof.com
The Travel Agent Next Door 44 www.scottpenney.thetravelagentnextdoor.com
The Villages of Mountain Gap Resort 25 www.thevillagesofmountaingapresort.ca
TNC Wireless 29 www.tncweb.ca
Tri County Heating & Cooling 12A www.tricountyhc.ca
V
Velofix Nova Scotia outdoors www.velofix.com
Voxxlife 11 www.voxxlife.com/foxxyfeet
W
Waters Edge Leisure Living Limited 76 & 93-1/2 www.livewatersedge.ca
Keller Williams Realty Lobby www.monicawhitehouse.kwrealty.com