Exhibitor List

A
Aerus 22 www.halifaxsmellbusters.com
Allstate Insurance 30 www.allstate.ca
Aquatek 52
Arbonne International 29 www.arbonne.ca
B
BayTub-Softubs 78, 79 www.baytub.com
Bell Canada 70 www.bell.ca
Best Western Plus Liverpool Hotel 5 www.bestwestern.com
Bluenose RV Centre 15-18; Outdoors www.bluenoserv.com
Brady Home Building Centre 76, 77, 92, 93
Bridgewater Honda Powerhouse 33 www.bridgewaterhonda.com
C
C & C Mini Donuts 27 1/2
Clarkes Carpets 12
Cold Water Docks Plus 80, 89 www.coldwaterdocks.ca
D
D N G Studios 69 www.danicacml.wixsite.com/danica
DVL Publishing Inc. 6 www.rurallife.ca
E
Eastern Turf 82-87 www.easternturf.ca
Epicure 27 1/2
F
Fisherman’s Cove R.V. & Campground 90 www.fishermanscoverv.ca
Fudgy Chicks 91
G
Gingers Grater 35 www.gingersgrater.com
H
Harrison Lewis Coastal Discovery Centre 88 www.harrisonlewiscentre.org
Healing with Hemp Inc. 81 www.healingwithhemp.ca
HelloFresh 31 www.hellofresh.ca
I
Ironworks Distillery 41 www.ironworksdistillery.com
J
Jaspro Services Limited 10 www.jasproservices.ca
L
LighthouseNOW 25 www.lighthousenow.ca
M
Maritime Permanent Roofing 60, 61 maritimepermanentroofing.com
N
Noddings’ Sales and Service 71 -73; 96 – 98 www.noddingssales.ca
North Queens Board of Trade 2
Nova Scotia Drag Racers Assoc. 24 www.nsdra.ca
Nova Scotia Federation/Anglers & Hunters 36 www.nsfah.ca
Nova Scotia Guides Association 13
Nova Scotia Power 45- 47; 66- 68 www.nspower.ca
Nubuild Inc. 39, 40 www.sunspacebynubuild.ca
O
ORegans Subaru 19, 20, 21; Outdoors www.oreganssubaru.com
Original Energy Sales 12 A
P
Parsons ICF Construction 32 www.parsonsicf.ca
Petite Riviere Vineyards/Shipbuilder Cider 44 www.petiterivierevineyards.ca
Pine To Products 37
Pirates Cove Jewels & Treasures 8
Q
Quarterdeck Beachside Villas & Grill 7 www.quarterdeck.ca
Queens County Museum 4 www.queenscountymuseum.com
Queens Ground Search & Rescue 34
R
Region of Queens Municipality 43 www.queens.ca
Renew Solar 3 www.renewsolarpower.com
Rhyno’s Ltd. 28 www.rhynosltd.com
S
Saunders Motors Co. Ltd. 48 – 51; 62-65 www.saundersmotorsdealer.com
Sea Coast HVAC (2004) Ltd. 74, 75; 94, 95 www.seacoasthvac.ca
Sip & Savour Kitchen & Seminar Pavilion 55-58
South Queens Ch./Commerce 1 www.southqueenschamber.com
South Shore Tourism Co-op 9
Sparrows and Stars Wooden Crafts 23
Still Fired Distilleries 59 www.stillfireddistilleries.com
T
The Cake Lady 42
The Villages of Mountain Gap Resort 53 www.mountaingap.ca
Thirty One Gifts 54 1/2 www.mythirtyone.ca/shellyJ
Timberdoodle Habitat 14
Tri County Heating & Cooling 54 1/2 www.tricountyhc.ca
U
Unicorn Restoration Ltd. (Bath Fitter) 26 www.bathfitterofnovascotia.com
V
Voxxlife 11 www.voxxlife.com